Makeup Empties

Hi loves!  Nothing too exciting here, unfortunately.  However, we all know there usually much empties in the makeup category since, afterall, it’s just me using this stuff.  (I’m no makeup artist.)

image

As you can see, I’ve enjoyed the Maybeline the Falsies Volum’ Express Waterproof.  I’ve tried a couple colors and they all seem to be equally good.  I am getting a bit bored of it so I’m working on finishing my fourth tube and back to experimenting.  Possibly Clinique, Origins or my old HG, Trish McEvoy.

Next up, brows.  I really enjoyed the Anastasia Brow Wiz in Medium Ash.  This mechanical pencil lends for easy application and a perfect brow look.  The formula is awesome, great color and long wearing.  However, considering price it just didn’t last as long as I would have hoped.  I’m curently using MAC brow in lingering which I like better. 

As far as the Revlon Brow Fantasy…I didn’t like and was glad when I couldn’t sharpen it anymore.  I honestly didn’t like anything about it.

Lastly, MAC Studio Fix Fluid NC25.  I’m on my second bottle and don’t really have any complaints.  It’s my go-to foundation.  However, I habe my eye on a couple of others I want to try, after all, I am a beauty blogger 🙂

That’s it for my empties. 

Lovingly,
Diana

3 thoughts on “Makeup Empties

  1. I get bored with my mascara but then always go back to L’Oreal’s Voluminous Lash. Love the curved brush and the color stays put in any heat and humidity. May have to try this Falsies you keep talking about though!

Leave a comment