Hair and Body Empties

Get ready, I am cleaning out under the bathroom vanity.  Today we’ll be starting off with small with just three products.

image

A while back I was ignoring my hair and willing to use just about anything.  To say I used up an entire bottle of shampoo is a big deal for me.  I didn’t love Clear Scalp & Hair Therapy Volumizing Root Boost, but I also didn’t hate.it.  Basically, it got the job done and didn’t make my scalp react.  I probably won’t repurchase but that’s because I have a super long list of other shampoos I want to try.

Now two products I love are the L’occitane Almond Shower Oil and the Pureology Pure Volume Thickening Spray.  These were just travel sizes.  I’m already half way through my second bottle of the shower oil 🙂  and will most likely purchase the spray in q couple of Weeks (I’m trying to finish up some odds and ends first.)

That’s for today loves.  Tomorrow will be a bit more exciting with some skincare goodies.

Lovingly,
Diana

Leave a comment